Cover Model Corner Valentines Day Interview With John Antorino

Valentine’s Day Interview with Cover Model and Actor John Antorino

4bea623020d5e

Today I want to wish everyone a Happy Valentine’s Day and I hope it is full of all the love and passion you dream of. Now for a Valentine’s Day surprise. Ladies, I’m super excited because I have a special Valentine’s Day treat for you.

John Antorino, the sexy cover model and actor, is visiting here today and has agreed to be an open book for this special Valentine’s Day interview for you. He’s been busy filming so we’re lucky he could fit us into his busy schedule.

Debra: What does Valentine’s Day mean to you?

JA: The thing with me is. When I have someone special in my life, love, affection, passion, romance is shown year round. It’s not just for the day on Valentine’s Day. I am who I am all the time. I’m always affectionate and romantic. I don’t need a certain day for it. And to pretend on that day like many do. Sadly. But yes, Valentine’s Day is nice when you have someone you REALLY love by your side and on this special day show it a little more.

Debra: Do you look for a lady who is extremely fit, like you are? One who is very athletic?

JA60011

JA: No not really. I like a fit woman. But she doesn’t have to be extremely fit and like I am. I actually don’t like women who are crazy into fitness and working out like I am. And I can’t stand muscular women. Not at all.

Debra: Our readers, many who are single, may want to know what you look for in a woman. What special qualities do you seek?

JA: First and foremost she has to be down to earth and fun. Caring and giving. Selfless. Affectionate. Family oriented. Surely not into partying and going to bars and clubs. Not at this point in my life. Pretty, but she doesn’t have to be a model. I prefer cute/girl next door actually. I’ve dated many models and actresses and have to say I much rather have a low-key girl next-door type. Inner beauty means the most to me. More than looks do. Beauty starts on the inside!

Debra: What special qualities do you have to offer her in return?

JA: Everything!! Ha-ha no really. I hate to be asked this kind of question being a humble down to earth guy; it’s hard to answer. But I will. Yes, everything. I cook and clean. Very much a family guy. A complete gentleman always. Open doors always and just a man, a real man in every sense of the word and take care of my woman in every way.

I don’t drink or do drugs or go out with my friends to strip clubs and nonsense like that. Hate bars and clubs. I’m romantic and a passionate lover. A classy guy and when I have a girlfriend she knows she’s loved!!

Debra: Are you single taken just dating or looking?

JA: I am single and dating. Having fun. Definitely not taken. Looking? Hmmmm not really. No. I am just living life and to the fullest. Whatever will be will be.

Debra: Are there any little things you might do to let your lady know you care for her?

JA: For sure!! I’m big on the little things. I do a ton of little things when I have a girlfriend. Leave little notes and cards, flowers at work, cook dinners and breakfast in bed. Surprise gifts. Sweet text messages. Romantic weekend getaways.

Debra: You’ve invited your lady over for a romantic Valentines Day dinner in and you are cooking (I heard you were a good cook). What will you be cooking and or baking? What music is playing? How will you greet her and how do you plan or hope the evening will proceed?

JA: I’m cooking Italian most likely. But could be seafood. Ok, so I’ll go with Italian. But really depends what the lady likes most. I’m first off making my homemade sauce. Then I’m making my homemade meatballs. Main course is chicken parm. Side of pasta. A nice salad. Shrimp cocktail appetizer. And for dessert pumpkin pie with whipped cream and chocolate cake. Then after that the real dessert. Wink wink…… Music playing will be Brian McKnight. I’ll of course greet her with a big hug and kisses. The night will go like this. A nice candle lit dinner and music. Good dessert after with some sexy conversation and eye contact. Then into the bedroom to cuddle up with a good movie. Then lots of kisses……

Debra: Anticipation is half the fun and passion built slowly can be strong and powerful. What is your favorite way to build the anticipation and passion?

JA: Hmmmmmm in person or before getting together? In person I don’t waste much time really. I get right down to business with the passion. Ha-ha. Before getting together the sweet and sexy texts are nice. Flowers and gifts. A lot of talk about what will happen when we get together. For extra anticipation.

Debra: Your Valentines Day dinner and passionate evening went so well now it’s breakfast time already. What are the two of you having and will you be having breakfast in bed or seated together at the table?

JA: Easy one, I’m making breakfast in bed. I make pumpkin French toast and pancakes. So good!! So I’ll make those. With some eggs and homemade breakfast potatoes.

Debra: Since you travel so much it might happen that Valentines Day finds you away from home. How would you and your lady spend Valentines Day away? Do you have a favorite romantic getaway?

JA: Yes I do. If I’m away without my girl and it’s Valentine’s Day, which by the way would be rare for me when I have a girlfriend. When I have a girlfriend I try and be sure we are together. But if not I’d send nice flowers and gifts. Just show her and tell her how much she means to me and that I miss her and wish we were together. And if her and I were to plan a getaway for Valentine’s Day would be one of these places: NYC, Bahamas, Italy, or St. Thomas.

Debra: I am blushing and red asking you these next questions. But your fans want to know. So here goes. Do you like to be in charge and control things when you’re with a woman or do you like her to take charge?

JA: I’m definitely in control and in charge. And I have to say my lady comes first. She is taken care of and shown what passion and bliss is. Definitely satisfied and happy. I make sure of it!!

JAWSHIRT2

Debra: You’re the fantasy of so many women all over the world. But do you have a fantasy yourself?

JA: I have to say I really don’t. I pretty much make things happen in my life. Not a daydreamer and a man that sits around and fantasizes about things and sex and women. If I want it, I go get it and make it happen.

Debra: Favorite love position?

JA: Top. Looking into my ladies eyes and showing her and telling her what I feel. Pouring myself into her. My heart soul passion…

j (165)

Debra: Are you ticklish? If so, where?

JA: Hmmmmmm I don’t know. Maybe I am. I can’t give that away. Haha. Maybe a little. Laughing!!

Debra: Do you enjoy slow dancing?

JA: Yes I do. A lot!

Debra: Do you wear cologne? If so, what kind?

JA: Yes. I wear Versace colognes, Armani, Yves Saint Laurent, and old school and still one of my favs- Calvin Klein Escape.

Debra: It is said that the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach. What special foods would have your heart warming up toward your lady?

JA: Oh yes! But the thing is I usually do the cooking. I love to cook. I’ve had women make me dinners before. And it was nice. Problem is, I am such a picky eater. But to answer your question. Always Italian! And anything pumpkin!

Debra: John, thank you for visiting here on Valentines Day and for getting a little more intimate for our readers. It’s been a lovely Valentines Day treat. Where can we find you next? What movies, covers and interviews do you have coming up?

JA: Thank you for having me. Was fun and my pleasure. You can find me on 2 new shows coming up- “The Knick” and “Escaping the Holocaust”. I am shooting several book covers coming up- “The Protector by Mary Moriarty” and another cover by author Sabrina Devonshire. Also, shooting some ads for a new underwear campaign.

Debra: Do you have a special Valentine’s Day wish for our readers?

JA: Happy Valentine’s Day to all the ladies and everyone out there. Make it a special and sexy day. Full of love, passion, romance, hugs and kisses.

See more of John and feel free and follow him and contact him here:

www.facebook.com/johnantorino

www.facebook.com/johnantorinofanpage

John’s IMDb page with pictures and credits:

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3016683/

Leave a Reply

